Tullow RFC

Founded 1928

Co. Carlow


Club President: Pat Byrne

Vice President: Tom Perth Nolan

Chairperson: Robin Johnson

Vice Chairperson: Eddie Horkan

Director of Rugby: Sean O' Brien


Honorary Secretary: Mary O' Neill.

Club Treasurer: Patrick Dawson

Hon Fixtures Secretary: Tom Perth Nolan.

Club Registrar: Eddie Horkan

Club Welfare Officer: Janice Ryan.

Club Disciplinary Officer: Patrick Dawson

Public Relations Officer: Irene O' Byrne.


Women's Rugby: Alex O' Brien

Club Mini's Coordinator: John Manifold.

CCRO: John Manifold.


Committee Members: John Chapman, Annmarie Fitzgerald, Peter Lawless, Alex O' Brien, Lisa O’Toole, John Rogers, Fergus Tooher.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play