Club Lotto

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

Mini Fixtures

TULLOW MINI RUGBY FIXTURES - 2017 I 2018
Date
Event
Other
Sunday, September 03, 2017
1st Mini Session of the season
All-Ireland Hurling Final
Saturday, September 09, 2017


Sunday, September 10, 2017
Mini Training

Saturday, September 16, 2017
SAFE Rugby Course

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Mini Training
All-Ireland Football Final
Saturday, September 23, 2017


Sunday, September 24, 2017
Family Fun Day
Firsts vs Portlaoise (away)
Saturday, September 30, 2017


Sunday, October 01, 2017
Mini Training
Firsts vs Suttonians (home)
Saturday, October 07, 2017


Sunday, October 08, 2017
Home Blitz (Carlow)

Saturday, October 14, 2017


Sunday, October 15, 2017
Mini Training
Firsts vs N Kildare (home)
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Away Blitz (Arklow)

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Free
Firsts vs Kilkenny (away)
Saturday, October 28, 2017


Sunday, October 29, 2017
Mini Training
Summertime Ends
Saturday, November 04, 2017


Sunday, November 05, 2017
Home Blitz (Kilkenny)
Firsts vs Clondalkin (home)
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Ireland vs South Africa
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Mini Training
Firsts vs Coolmine (away)
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Ireland vs Fiji
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Mini Training

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Ireland vs Argentina
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Blitz (Gorey/Arklow) Split

Saturday, December 02, 2017


Sunday, December 03, 2017
Mini Training

Saturday, December 09, 2017


Sunday, December 10, 2017
Away Blitz (Enniscorthy)

Saturday, December 16, 2017


Sunday, December 17, 2017
Mini Training & Christmas Party

Saturday, December 23, 2017


Sunday, December 24, 2017
Free

Saturday, December 30, 2017


Sunday, December 31, 2017
Free

Saturday, January 06, 2018


Sunday, January 07, 2018
Mini Training

Saturday, January 13, 2018


Sunday, January 14, 2018
Mini Training

Saturday, January 20, 2018


Sunday, January 21, 2018
Mini Training

Saturday, January 27, 2018


Sunday, January 28, 2018
Mini Training

Saturday, February 03, 2018

France vs Ireland
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Mini Training

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Away Blitz (Wicklow)
Ireland vs Italy
Sunday, February 11, 2018


Saturday, February 17, 2018


Sunday, February 18, 2018
Mini Training

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Ireland vs Wales
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Mini Training

Saturday, March 03, 2018


Sunday, March 04, 2018
Blitz (Gorey & Arklow) Split

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Ireland vs Scotland
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Mini Training

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Tullow Parade
England vs Ireland
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Mini Training

Saturday, March 24, 2018
Away Blitz (Wexford)

Sunday, March 25, 2018
Free

Saturday, March 31, 2018


Sunday, April 01, 2018
Free
Easter Sunday
Saturday, April 07, 2018


Sunday, April 08, 2018
Mini Training

Saturday, April 14, 2018


Sunday, April 15, 2018
TBC

Saturday, April 21, 2018


Sunday, April 22, 2018
TBC

Saturday, April 28, 2018


Sunday, April 29, 2018
South East Festival (TBC)

Note:
ALL FIXTURES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE DURING THE SEASON SO PLEASE CHECK BACK REGULARLY FOR UPDATES

MEMBERSHIP

LATEST VIDEOS view all

18/10/2011
Leinster Rugby Players Interview at Tullow RFC, 110511
18/10/2011
Sean O'brien Tribute