FACEBOOK

Twitter

Featured Videos view all

18/10/2011
Leinster Rugby Players Interview at Tullow RFC, 110511
18/10/2011
Sean O'brien Tribute
18/10/2011
Sean O'Brien ERC European PLayer of the Year 2011 Tribute

Mini Fixtures


TULLOW MINI RUGBY FIXTURES - 2017 I 2018
DateEventOther
Sunday, September 03, 20171st Mini Session of the seasonAll-Ireland Hurling Final
Saturday, September 09, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017Mini Training
Saturday, September 16, 2017SAFE Rugby Course
Sunday, September 17, 2017Mini TrainingAll-Ireland Football Final
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017Family Fun DayFirsts vs Portlaoise (away)
Saturday, September 30, 2017

Sunday, October 01, 2017Mini TrainingFirsts vs Suttonians (home)
Saturday, October 07, 2017

Sunday, October 08, 2017Home Blitz (Carlow)
Saturday, October 14, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017Mini TrainingFirsts vs N Kildare (home)
Saturday, October 21, 2017Away Blitz (Arklow)
Sunday, October 22, 2017FreeFirsts vs Kilkenny (away)
Saturday, October 28, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017Mini TrainingSummertime Ends
Saturday, November 04, 2017

Sunday, November 05, 2017Home Blitz (Kilkenny)Firsts vs Clondalkin (home)
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Ireland vs South Africa
Sunday, November 12, 2017Mini TrainingFirsts vs Coolmine (away)
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Ireland vs Fiji
Sunday, November 19, 2017Mini Training
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Ireland vs Argentina
Sunday, November 26, 2017Blitz (Gorey/Arklow) SplitU12-U11 Home
Saturday, December 02, 2017

Sunday, December 03, 2017Mini Training
Saturday, December 09, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017Away Blitz (Enniscorthy)Cancelled
Saturday, December 16, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017Mini Training & Christmas Party
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017Free
Saturday, December 30, 2017

Sunday, December 31, 2017Free
Saturday, January 06, 2018

Sunday, January 07, 2018Mini Training
Saturday, January 13, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018Mini Training
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018Away Blitz (Enniscorthy)Cancelled
Saturday, January 27, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018Mini TrainingCastlebar (U11 & U12G)
Saturday, February 03, 2018
France vs Ireland
Sunday, February 04, 2018Mini Training
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Ireland vs Italy
Sunday, February 11, 2018Away Blitz (Wicklow)
Saturday, February 17, 2018
S O'Brien Challenge
Sunday, February 18, 2018NO Mini TrainingS O'Brien Challenge
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Ireland vs Wales
Sunday, February 25, 2018Mini Training
Saturday, March 03, 2018

Sunday, March 04, 2018Blitz (Gorey & Arklow) SplitU10-U7 Home
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Ireland vs Scotland
Sunday, March 11, 2018Mini TrainingGirls Away (Wicklow)
Saturday, March 17, 2018Tullow ParadeEngland vs Ireland
Sunday, March 18, 2018Mini Training
Saturday, March 24, 2018Away Blitz (Wexford)
Sunday, March 25, 2018Free
Saturday, March 31, 2018

Sunday, April 01, 2018FreeEaster Sunday
Saturday, April 07, 2018Athy Camp out (U11/U12 Girls)
Sunday, April 08, 2018Mini Training
Saturday, April 14, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018Mini TrainingCoyle/Kettle/Daly Cups
Saturday, April 21, 2018South East Festivals
Sunday, April 22, 2018South East Festivals
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018Last Mini Session
Note:
ALL FIXTURES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE DURING THE SEASON SO PLEASE CHECK THE WEBSITE REGULARLY FOR UPDATES




MEMBERSHIP

LATEST VIDEOS view all

18/10/2011
Leinster Rugby Players Interview at Tullow RFC, 110511
18/10/2011
Sean O'brien Tribute