Club Lotto

FACEBOOK

Twitter

  • 1 Ladies meeting 2nd Aug @8:30pm
    Ladies meeting...
  • 1 Sean O'Brien - British & Irish Lion
    Sean O'...
  • 1 Provincial Towns Cup Winners 2017
  • 1 Family Fun Day at Tullow RFC, All Welcome!
    Family Fun...

Sunday 18th February, 2018
Seconds League (J2) - Division 1B
13:30 Clondalkin vs Tullow Joe Elliott (Pending) Gordon Park Kingswood
Leinster League - Division 1B
15:00 Clondalkin vs Tullow Paul O Connor (Pending) Gordon Park Kingswood
Sunday 25th February, 2018
Provincial Towns Seconds Cup (J2)
15:00 Tullow vs Rathdrum TBC (Pending) Black Gates
Sunday 04th March, 2018
Seconds League (J2) - Division 1B
13:30 Tullow vs Coolmine 5955 (Pending) Black Gates
Leinster League - Division 1B
15:00 Tullow vs Coolmine 5955 (Pending) Black Gates
Sunday 11th March, 2018
Seconds League (J2) - Division 1B
13:30 Longford vs Tullow 5955 (Pending) CPL Park
Leinster League - Division 1B
15:00 Longford vs Tullow 5955 (Pending) CPL Park
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup
15:00 Gorey vs Tullow TBC (Pending) Clonattin
view all fixtures here

Sunday 11th February, 2018
Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup
Tullow 46 vs 3 Wexford Wanderers
Sunday 04th February, 2018
Provincial Towns Seconds Cup (J2)
Boyne 22 vs 25 Tullow
Sunday 28th January, 2018
Leinster League - Division 1B
Tullow 10 vs 14 Kilkenny
Seconds League (J2) - Division 1B
Tullow 24 vs 5 Kilkenny
Sunday 21st January, 2018
Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup
Naas 6 vs 11 Tullow
Sunday 07th January, 2018
Leinster League - Division 1B
North Kildare 6 vs 5 Tullow
Seconds League (J2) - Division 1B
North Kildare vs Tullow
Sunday 17th December, 2017
Leinster League - Division 1B
Suttonians 28 vs 19 Tullow
Seconds League (J2) - Division 1B
Suttonians 32 vs 34 Tullow
Sunday 03rd December, 2017
Leinster League - Division 1B
Tullow 32 vs 5 Portlaoise
Seconds League (J2) - Division 1B
Tullow 24 vs 10 Portlaoise
Sunday 26th November, 2017
Leinster League - Division 1B
Tullow 23 vs 22 Longford
Seconds League (J2) - Division 1B
Tullow 21 vs 27 Longford
Sunday 12th November, 2017
Leinster League - Division 1B
Coolmine 0 vs 40 Tullow
Seconds League (J2) - Division 1B
Coolmine 24 vs 29 Tullow
Sunday 05th November, 2017
Leinster League - Division 1B
Tullow 25 vs 8 Clondalkin
Seconds League (J2) - Division 1B
Tullow 15 vs 14 Clondalkin
Sunday 22nd October, 2017
Leinster League - Division 1B
Kilkenny 24 vs 22 Tullow
South East J1 League - Group 2
Kilkenny 24 vs 22 Tullow
South East J2 League - Group 2
Kilkenny 46 vs 19 Tullow
Seconds League (J2) - Division 1B
Kilkenny 46 vs 19 Tullow
Sunday 15th October, 2017
Leinster League - Division 1B
Tullow 27 vs 8 North Kildare
Seconds League (J2) - Division 1B
Tullow 55 vs 0 North Kildare
Sunday 08th October, 2017
South East J1 League - Group 2
Tullow vs Arklow
Sunday 01st October, 2017
Leinster League - Division 1B
Tullow 36 vs 24 Suttonians
Seconds League (J2) - Division 1B
Tullow 60 vs 0 Suttonians
Sunday 24th September, 2017
Leinster League - Division 1B
Portlaoise 22 vs 43 Tullow
Seconds League (J2) - Division 1B
Portlaoise 26 vs 41 Tullow
Sunday 17th September, 2017
South East J1 League - Group 2
Co Carlow 19 vs 26 Tullow
view all results here

MEMBERSHIP

LATEST VIDEOS view all

18/10/2011
Leinster Rugby Players Interview at Tullow RFC, 110511
18/10/2011
Sean O'brien Tribute